## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 211 OF 2017**

Dated: 24<sup>th</sup> April, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

NTPC Limited .... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Pradeep Mishra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-1

Ms. Vasudha Sen

Mr. Sumit Bansal for R-5

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>10.07.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

kt/pk